Our Campuses

The College of Law is unique; it is the only provider of both practical legal training and postgraduate programs in law with campuses in New South Wales, Victoria, Queensland, Western Australian and New Zealand.

So if career or opportunity takes you interstate, chances are you can continue your studies with the College without disruption or disadvantage.

We also offer onsite sessions and workshops in Canberra, Adelaide and Townsville, and in New Zealand, in Christchurch, Wellington, Hamilton, Dunedin as well as Auckland.

New South Wales: St Leonards

The College of Law St Leonards is the corporate headquarters as well as the New South Wales campus for Practical Legal Training programs.
See Our Campus

New South Wales: Sydney City

Situated in the heart of Sydney’s CBD, the College’s city premises are located in the legal precinct in the St James Centre.
See Our Campus


You'll find our Queensland campus in Brisbane CBD close to Central Station.
See Our Campus


Our offices and lecture rooms are located centrally in Melbourne's CBD.
See Our Campus

Western Australia

The College of Law Western Australia is located centrally in Perth's CBD in bright and modern premises on Adelaide Terrace.
See Our Campus

New Zealand

The College of Law New Zealand is located in Auckland - "The City of Sails" - close to the CBD with panoramic views of Waitakere Ranges, Mount Eden and the Hauraki Gulf.
See Our Campus